Family ID: 1356532

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Karlskoga / Town More ⇩

Name Annica M

State Värmland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We live about 25 minutes by foot from the center or town, very close to the lake and walking trails. Easy biking everywhere (there is a bike for you to use) in town and good connections by bus or train to bigger towns. We have a small fully furnished apartment in the next town over that you can stay in for some added privacy (but are of course welcome at our place on your off hours to hang out, barbeque and such). Good connections by bus between the two towns and also a good bicycle path that stretches almost from door to door (takes about 25 minutes by bike). Easy access to busses and trains to bigger towns and cities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Getting the kids ready and to school and daycare. Some cleaning (vacuuming, mopping and the bathroom/wc), laundry (throwing some clothes in the machine or hanging it to dry if its done. If you want to become my favourite person ever - fold and put in drawers...
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Nurses

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 6, girl 5, boy 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own apartment (in a house with 3 apartments). Living room with a kitchen nook, bedroom and en suite bathroom with washing machine. New high speed internet cable is being installed.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »