Family ID: 2641437

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Jolla / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ronan

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 94 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 911 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are new, and we are planning to fill in these fields this week. Thank you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1500 USD

Salary of Nanny 6000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Burmese, Canadian, Caymanian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Jordanian, Kazakh, Korean, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Mexican, Micronesian, Moldovan, Mongolian, Moroccan, Namibian, Nepali, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Pakistani, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Persian, Peruvian,

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 16-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »