Family ID: 1439570

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milhavet / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Laure

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

Our family lives in a hamlet in the countryside, 5 minutes from a village with shops, a train station, etc.
But we are also located 15 minutes from a town in the south-west of France called Albi, in which there is a university, cultural places, places to go out, etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our work imposes quite variable schedules and we need the help of a caregiver when we are away:
- get them back after school
- help Anna with her homework
- help them wash
- spend time playing with them
- to make them eat and to sleep on the evenings where we work
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vignerons

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Nous avons une fille âgée de 8 ans et un garçon de 5 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room with shared bathroom with children, internet connection, access to television.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »