Family ID: 2044667

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mullins / Village | More ⇩

Name Juliana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 3, soon to be 4. I am due to have our second baby end of July and thus looking to find an au pair to join our family on the island of Barbados to help with our 3 year old toddler when the new baby arrives. We are originally from Canada (however I moved there from Ukraine 20 years ago) at the moment we will be living in Barbados.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an aupair that would help with our 3 year old toddler- he is very energetic and will be out of preeschool for the summer. Taking him to the beach, doing arts and crafts, swimming in the pool, and taking him to some play dates, prepating him some meals and snacks would be some of the activities to do with him. Helping us with some light housework such as cleaning after dinner, and tidying after our son is also something we need help with. We are looking for mainly help with our toddler but occasional assistance with the infant would be great too. We are looking for someone to be part of our family for a few months while enjoying the beautiful island of Barbados.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1500 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 2000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 Russian, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will be living in a large multiple bedroom condo on the beach, we have our own pool and the au pair will have her own bedroom and bathroom. The condo contains a shared gym facility and yoga studio as well. We are on the west coast of Barbados, known for the best and calmest beaches and atmosphere. Walking distance to some nice cafes and restaurants.