Family ID: 2205424

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, Spanish, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Songs & Poetry

City: Punta Cana / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ivette

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 24 May 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Buenos Dias, somos una familia muy organizada que busca una tutora para un niño de 8 años que le interese vivir en la zona de Punta Cana y que pueda apoyarnos acompañando al niño al colegio y a sus actividades en la tarde.
More ⇩

Job Description

Un tutor que apoye a nuestro hijo en sus tareas y actividades.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dominican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 21 Year female
18 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, Spanish, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 24-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Tenemos la facilidad de ofrecerle vivienda a la persona seleccionada.