Family ID: 2411858

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Siegburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Daja-Katharina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
284
Profile Visited by 284 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future AuPair,
we are so excited to meet you soon and cant wait for you to be a part of our little family!!
For us, thats what is the most important part; you to be one member of our family. We are looking foward for your support in our everyday life but it also is a big desire for us, seeing you enyoing your time in germany and with us :-)
If you have any questions about us or germany or what ever it might be, feel free to contact us and ask us anything.
All the best from our family!
Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Felix is leaving the house in the morning to do the erlyshift in the Kindergarten until round about 11:15. At 7:30 Lina is leaving for school, which is down the street. I am leaving house (i guess) around 8/9 o´clock. So it would be you and Lilli from 8/9 until 11:15 alone at home. After Felix coming back from work you are basically free to do what ever you want. But of course we would be very happy if you would join our family life.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish, Icelandic, Canadian, New Zealander, South-African

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our Family:
In december we will welcome our newest member of the smith family -> little Lilli. Then its the four of us : Mum and dad (Daja and Felix), Lina, who is 8 years old and the tiny one in my belly. Daja and Felix are both nursery school teachers. Felix is working in a billingual kindergarten and Daja is kind of a headmaster of a kindergarten. Me, (Daja) is returning to work in summer next year in fulltime and Felix will be working part time. So you are basically at home with the youngest for a few hours a day. Lina is living with her dad half the week, so its more time with one child than having both of them around you.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Auf dich wartet
+ dein eigenes Zimmer (welches noch nicht fertig eingerichtet ist; falls du also Wünsche oder Ideen bezüglich der Einrichtung hast, sag uns das gerne)
+ freies Wlan
+ dein eigenes Handy für die Zeit deines Aufenthaltes
+ falls es noch Dinge gibt, die wichtig für dich wären, lass uns diese gerne wissen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »