Family ID: 1575022

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Simorre / Village | More ⇩

Name Leïla

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ! We are a small family with two girls aged 3 years and 5 months. In August and September we live in a very lively village in the Gers, in a large house with garden and swimming pool, because we produce wine there. During this harvesting period, we need help to take care of the girls because we work irregularly, and we sometimes have very long working days. It is therefore necessary to take over from the school or the nanny on these days!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It's about taking care of girls especially on days when we have work, it's not every day of the week. They also go to a nanny and to school if it is in September. When we work, we have to manage the alarm clock and take them to the nanny, pick them up from the nanny or nursery around 5 p.m. and take care of the snack / meal.
On other days it's cooler.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment oenologue

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 2 petites filles, Ahlem qui presque 3 ans et Isola un bébé qui aura 5 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large house with a garden and a small swimming pool. The applicant will have their bedroom and bathroom. We do not have wifi but we use that of the village cafe or our phones to connect and this is not a problem.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »