Family ID: 3160613

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Suwanee / Suburb | More ⇩

Name anthony

State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Added as favorite 23 time in the last 3 weeks
483
Profile Visited by 483 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Looking for Nanny, Housekeeper, Mom’s Assistant to help expecting parents during pregnancy and with newborn.
Must be able to communicate adequately in English, enjoy cleaning and cooking as well as serving where needed around the house, run errands, laundry, travel with family to help with second home.
Once baby arrives assist with all baby duties.
Must be responsible, professional, have strong values and work ethic, be kind calm and positive to fit with our family.
Interested in Husband and Wife team if available.
Will be offered private living apartment detached from main house, a car to drive, travel with family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Must have experience with newborns, any medical training is appreciated.
Sleep baby, bathe, change diapers and clothes, feed..
Must enjoy working and serving others
Cook, clean, laundry, errands
Help feed and potty our super cute small dog Teddy
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 3000 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 3000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Armenian, Bolivian, Bulgarian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Czech, Ecuadorian, Filipino, Greek, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 30-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nanny will have own apartment detached from main house with bathroom and kitchen. TV, WiFi, climate control, and their own vehicle.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »