Family ID: 3140364

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tiers / Village | More ⇩

Name Evelyn

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!

We are your host family and look forward to welcoming you to our mountain farm in Tiers am Rosengarten. Our farm is located slightly above the village center and is easy to reach by public transport. The nearest city is Bolzano, about 30-40 minutes away by bus. Our son Alexander is 2 years old and loves being with our farm animals.

We are an organic mountain farm and in your free time you can explore the mountains of the southern Dolomites.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the summer months I, Mama Evelyn, work with our small bed and breakfast and have my hands full. Your job is to look after Alexander and deal with him. He loves animals and enjoys playing outside. You cook him his lunch and help me around the house with cleaning windows, vacuuming, hanging and putting away laundry and putting away toys. I clean the bathroom myself.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own bedroom and share 2 bathrooms with us. There is free WiFi in the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »