ID utente 2338076

Nazionalità Messicana | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Karyme Liliana

Città/Regione Monclova/ Coahuila

Paese Messico

Periodo di inizio Ott. 2022 - Dic. 2023

Durata permanenza 12-24 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (B1), Spagnolo (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 11 giorni fa

Desideri contattare Karyme Liliana?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
2
Profilo visto da 2 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
34%
Status

Lettera alla Famiglia

Hello Host families!

I decided to become an Au Pair because I really believe the most satisfying thing you can do with your life is educate and take care of a child, be a partner in their adventures and be a good role model for them and I really do understand how hard it's got to be to leave your child with another person who you don't know, that's why I would like to tell you a little about myself, the person who will accompany your children on many adventures and will be a best friend and an older sister for your child.

My name is Karyme Liliana, I'm 23 and I from México. As a person I'm very positive, friendly, loving and responsible. I really enjoy spending time with children, playing and doing creative work with them or any outdoor activities. I consider myself a very kind, emphatic and helpful, person. I characterize myself as a disciplined, organized, patient and mature person. I like to experience new things and learn from them, because I really believe that everything that happens in our lives brings great learning.

To me, it’s wonderful see kids growing up with us and teach them, little by little, to be more independent. Besides childcare experience, I have been trained in different areas such as first aid and childcare courses than can be of great help for the care of children and I thing it would be a great option for the family because of my experience and preparation. Also two years ago I learned to drive and got my license, I have experience with a manual and automatic car but I feel more comfortable driving a manual car. I drive very often and I’m very responsible and careful to drive. I’ve never had accidents or tickets and now I’m processing my international license to be a great support to your family.

I’m a good option to choose me in a family as an Au Pair because I would be a great support for the parents and they would feel safe and confident in my work. I’m honest, hard working, organized, with good values instilled by my family, I would do a great job as a guide and nanny for the children, I have always gotten along very well with them because I understand and respect them. Thank you so much for reading me and knowing a little about me and my dream and I hope to hear from you soon. I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better!
Piú ⇩

Esperienze

My experience caring for children began when I was 16 years old. I have experience with children from 6 months to 10 years and am capable of caring for three or more children at the same time. I also have experience working in a nursery school caring for children of all ages, gender and different types of intellectual and emotional development, adapting to all their needs and that's I where currently work. I also had the opportunity to take care a girl with autism and I was a incredible experience for me, so I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of myself and I try to teach them to do their best. It’s a very rewarding job and that’s why I want to be Au Pair. My family and my friends say that I’m a very motherly, responsible and loving person, furthermore, I love kids, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being as an au pair in the United States. They’re support my decision and their very happy for me.
Piú ⇩

Informazioni personali

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19? - SiNon fumatoreHa seguito un corso di primo soccorso - SiSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - Si

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida Sì, con esperienza

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Babysitter

Istruzione Liceo

Language Knowledge

Spagnolo: Lingua madre
Inglese: Intermedio (B1), Da 1 Anno

Sport  bicycling, running, gym, horse back riding, snow boarding, yoga, hiking, skating.

Informazioni riguardo il COVID-19

Hai avuto il COVID-19?  No

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19?  Si

Nome del vaccino  Pfizer/BioNTech

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiÈ disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Canada, Stati Uniti d'America & Regno Unito

Zona preferita Metropoli

Durata permanenza 12-24 mesi

Inizio al più presto Ott. 2022

Inizio al più tardi Dic. 2023

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni, 15+anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 800 +

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 3

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

As a person I'm very active and dynamic so I love to do any outdoor activities and doing exercise, such as running, cycling, hiking, doing yoga, going horseback riding, walking my dog, camping, skating, etc. I love traveling, meet new places and learning about other cultures and ways of life. When I have some leisure time I like listening to the music, my favorite music is rock and country music, I love reading books and watch series or movies, I like everything that has to do with fiction, for example; My favorite serie is Game of Thrones, House of Dragons and the movies of Harry Potter, obviously I've read the books too ;). I like to do entertainment activities like going to sporting events, going to concerts, going to art museum, going to cinema, hanging out with my friends, dinning out and spending time with my family also I love to cook and make desserts. For now I don't have a specific diet, I can eat anything, but I try to eat healthy and include a lot of fruits and vegetables in my diet, I try to consume less meat and dairy products and I have seriously thought about becoming a vegetarian or vegan in the future. I'm a healthy person, I don't use drugs or smoke but sometimes I can have a glass or two of wine haha LOL :) but that's an occasional thing, I'm not a lover of drink and alcohol doesn't control me, I control it. I have a lot of love and passion for animals that I would love to study Veterinary medicine when I return to my country after being an Au Pair, I have many plans for the future and one of them is to be able to undertake this adventure as an au pair and you may have the opportunity to help me to fulfill them. Thank you very much for reading and knowing a little about me and my dream.