au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find & Hire Au Pair & Live-in Tutor living in Lugo State of Spain

Antón, 22 year Chef from Guitiriz, Lugo, Spain searching for a Au Pair job in Italy, Norway, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Sweden

Chef Spanish, English Oct 2020 - Nov 2020 4-6 months Very active in response
Antón is a Non-Smoker Antón has got a first aid certification Antón can swim Antón can ride a bike

Hello! How are you? My name is Antón, I grew up in a small town in Galicia (Spain) and I am a 22 year old boy who wants to live a new experience. I have studied gastronomy and restaurant management and I have worked as a cook in different restaurants in Spain during the last years. Now I'm ready to turn my life around and become an au pair! I have experience as a nanny as I have had to look after my little sister...

Ylenia, 22 year Student from Lugo, Lugo, Spain searching for a Au Pair job in Australia, USA, Ireland, United Kingdom

Student Spanish, English Dec 2020 - Feb 2021 4-6 months New registered
Ylenia is a Non-Smoker Ylenia has got a first aid certification Ylenia can swim Ylenia can ride a bike

At you can meet Ylenia(22Y) coming from Spain, who interested in working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in and is recently employed as Student. Ylenia is fluent in Spanish, English. The applicant is able to speak at a basic level . The Au Pair has a driving license but almost no experience in

LARA, 19 year Student from RIBADEO, Lugo, Spain searching for a Au Pair & Tutor job in Canada, France, Germany, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Student English, French, Spanish Jun 2021 - Jul 2021 1-3 months Average response
LARA is a Non-Smoker LARA hasn't got a first aid certification LARA can swim LARA can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Lara. I am an eighteen-year-old student who would love to work over a month as aupair in a different country next summer. I am Spanish and I live in the north west coast of Spain, in a little village. Bonjour! Je m'appelle Lara. J'ai 18 ans et je suis une étudiante qui aimerais obtenir un job comme aupair pour un mois dans un pays different pour l'été prochain. Je suis spagnole et j'habite...

Jessica, 26 year Bartender from Sarria, Lugo, Spain searching for a Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly job in Switzerland

Bartender Spanish, English Jan 2020 - Dec 2021 10-12 months Average response
Jessica is a Non-Smoker Jessica has got a first aid certification Jessica can swim Jessica can ride a bike

We present Jessica (26) coming from Spain, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly. The applicant has already finished . Jessica has no problems communicating in Spanish. The Au Pair understands English pretty well and can swim very well. The applicant can be trusted in driving since female has a driving license and has a lot of

Fátima, 29 year Técnico en farmacia en Sanidad Pública from Barreiros, Lugo, Spain searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in United Kingdom, Italy

Técnico en farmacia en Sanidad ... Spanish, English Sep 2017 - Sep 2017 >1 year Average response
Fátima doesn't smoke at home Fátima has got a first aid certification Fátima can swim Fátima can ride a bike

My name is Fátima Barreira López, I am 26 years old and I live in Barreiros, a village north of Lugo (Galicia - Spain). I have driver's licenses and pharmacy studies. I like children very much and I have experience in taking care of them, besides I always have a good connection with them. I am a cheerful person, fun, affectionate and of good coexistence. I would like to go to an au pair emporium mainly to...

Spain States

A CoruñaAlavaAlbaceteAlicanteAlmeríaAsturiasAvilaBadajozBalearic IslandsBarcelonaBiscayBurgosCáceresCádizCantabriaCastellónCiudad RealCórdobaCuencaGipuzkoaGironaGranadaGuadalajaraHuelvaHuescaJaénLa RiojaLas PalmasLeónLleidaMadridMálagaMurciaNavarraOurensePalenciaPontevedraSalamancaSanta Cruz de TenerifeSegoviaSevillaSoriaTarragonaTeruelToledoValenciaValladolidZamoraZaragoza
Pro Aupair