au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find & Hire Au Pair & Live-in Tutor living in Soria State of Spain

Helena, 20 year Student - High School from Almazán, Soria, Spain searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Australia, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Sweden

Spanish, English, French ... Apr 2021 - Jun 2021 (1-3 months) New registered
Helena is a Non-Smoker Helena has got a first aid certification Helena can swim Helena can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Helena. I am studying Bioscience - Molecular Biodesign in the university. ​I am a terrestrial Red Cross lifeguard, that means I'm formed in first aids. I've worked with kids in summer camps, I've been babysitter of a family of 7 children before and I took care of different kids during my life, I just love them. I can speak fluently Spanish and English....

Susan, 28 year Teacher from Soria, Soria, Spain searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Spain

English, Spanish Jun 2021 - Sep 2021 (1-3 months) Active in response
Susan is a Non-Smoker Susan hasn't got a first aid certification Susan cannot swim Susan can ride a bike

My name is Susan and I am from Los Angeles, California! I am 28 years old and I have been living in Soria, Spain for almost two years now--where I work as a language assistant at a primary school. I come from a family of 5: my parents (Jesus and Maria) are retired now and are amazing grandparents. My eldest brother, Jesse, works for an airline and has given me the gift of...

Patricia, 20 year Student from Soria, Soria, Spain searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Germany

Spanish, German, English ... Oct 2020 - Nov 2020 (7-9 months) Average response
Patricia is a Non-Smoker Patricia has got a first aid certification Patricia can swim Patricia can ride a bike

¡Hola! Soy Patricia, una española, y tengo 20 años. Me gustaría trabajar como aupair durante este año Escolar ya que estoy viviendo en Colonia haciendo mi Erasmus. Tengo experiencia con niños, tengo el título de monitor de ocio y tiempo libre y he trabajado en campamentos de verano. Hablo español (es mi lengua materna), inglés, alemán y francés y me gustaría...

Andrea is a Non-Smoker Andrea has got a first aid certification Andrea can swim Andrea can ride a bike

Meet Andrea (25) from Spain, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished and at the moment works as Child Care Worker. The applicant can drive and has extensive experiences in driving.


Spain States

A CoruñaAlavaAlbaceteAlicanteAlmeríaAsturiasAvilaBadajozBalearic IslandsBarcelonaBiscayBurgosCáceresCádizCantabriaCastellónCiudad RealCórdobaCuencaGipuzkoaGironaGranadaGuadalajaraHuelvaHuescaJaénLa RiojaLas PalmasLeónLleidaLugoMadridMálagaMurciaNavarraOurensePalenciaPontevedraSalamancaSanta Cruz de TenerifeSegoviaSevillaTarragonaTeruelToledoValenciaValladolidZamoraZaragoza
Pro Aupair