au pair

Find & Hire Nanny living in Berlin State of Germany

Dancer English, French, German Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 4-6 months
Katja is a Non-Smoker

Hallo liebe Gastfamilie, ich komme ab September für eine Tanzausbildung nach Barcelona und suche eine nette Familie in Barcelona, der ich mit der Kinderbetreuung/Haushalt...

Child Care Worker German Jan 2020 - Feb 2020 4-6 months
Lena is a Non-Smoker

Psychologist Spanish Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year
Maria Eugenia is a Non-Smoker

Hello dear family: My name is Maria Eugenia, I'm 27 years old, I'm from Uruguay, Montevideo and I'm currently living in Berlin. I have studied at the University of the Republic...

Nanny English, Russian, Persian Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year
Manizha is a Non-Smoker

Hello, my name is Manizha. I'm from Tajikistan. In August I will be 24 years old. At the moment I am in Germany. I would like to work as an aupair in a nice family and want to...

Student English, French, German Jul 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year
Elisabeth is a Non-Smoker

Au pair Afrikaans, English Jul 2019 - Jul 2019 10-12 months
Alicia doesn't smoke at home

Waiter/Waitress English, Spanish Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year
Lilen is a Non-Smoker

Hello family! My name is Lilen (unusual name, I know!), I am 27 years old and I am a primary level teacher and (almost) a psychologist. I worked for 7 years in the classroom as a...

Bartender English, German, Spanish Nov 2019 - Nov 2019 1-3 months
Maria doesn't smoke at home

Artist German Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months
Stefanie is a Non-Smoker

Hello, I would like to work as a nanny professionally this summer. I love to paint with them, to follow the alleged fantasy worlds and to try to understand them just as they are....

Student English, French, German Dec 2019 - Mar 2020 1-3 months
Lena is a Non-Smoker

Germany States

Baden-Württemberg
Bayern
Brandenburg
Bremen
Hamburg
Hessen
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Niedersachsen
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Rheinland-Pfalz
Saarland
Sachsen
Sachsen-Anhalt
Schleswig-Holstein
Thüringen
Pro Aupair

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us