au pair
Hire Au Pair Hire Senior Caregiver

Find and Hire Nanny, Granny Au Pair and childcare living in Zamora State of Spain

Yoana is a Non-Smoker Yoana has got a first aid certification Yoana can swim Yoana can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Yoana, 23, currently living in Spain, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair and Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from and is recently employed as Social Worker. The Au Pair is an experienced driver and has a driving license.

Ana, 21 year Student from Cotanes del Monte, Zamora, Spain searching for a Au Pair and Nanny job in Germany, Austria, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Spanish, English, French ... Jul 2022 - Jul 2022 (2-3 Months) Active in response
Ana is a Non-Smoker Ana has got a first aid certification Ana can swim Ana can ride a bike

Hello! I'm Ana, a cheerful 21 year old girl. This summer I would like to do the au pair program, since I finish my studies and I finally have time to discover this experience. I love being abroad because it gives you many opportunities to get to know new cultures and how better to do it than through their families. In my childhood I was hosted by 2 Irish families and 1...


Spain States

A CoruñaAlavaAlbaceteAlicanteAlmeríaAsturiasAvilaBadajozBalearic IslandsBarcelonaBiscayBurgosCáceresCádizCantabriaCastellónCiudad RealCórdobaCuencaGipuzkoaGironaGranadaGuadalajaraHuelvaHuescaJaénLa RiojaLas PalmasLeónLleidaLugoMadridMálagaMurciaNavarraOurensePalenciaPontevedraSalamancaSanta Cruz de TenerifeSegoviaSevillaSoriaTarragonaTeruelToledoValenciaValladolidZaragoza
Pro Aupair