au pair
Hire Au Pair Hire Senior Caregiver

Find and Hire Nanny, Granny Au Pair and childcare living in Avila State of Spain

Alma María, 32 year from Ávila, Avila, Spain searching for a Nanny job in Germany

Spanish Sep 2021 - Nov 2021 (10-12 Months) Average response
Alma María doesn't smoke at home Alma María has got a first aid certification Alma María can swim Alma María can ride a bike

Hello my name is Alma and I am 31 years old. I would like to be your Pair because it is a great opportunity for me to be able to learn your culture and language, and I will be happy to work for you. I think we can contribute a lot to each other. I’m a responsible girl, hardworking and I love children, we’ll have a great time

Youmna, 23 year Dental Assistant from Navahondilla, Avila, Spain searching for a Au Pair and Nanny job in Spain

Arabic, French, English ... Nov 2021 - Nov 2022 (10-12 Months) Very active in response
Youmna is a Non-Smoker Youmna has got a first aid certification Youmna can swim Youmna can ride a bike

Hello Families! My name is Youmna Kfoury and I am 23 years old from Lebanon, living in Spain. Important notice : I'm vaccinated for covid-19 I have a bachelor degree as Dental technician, I am currently an international volunteer with ESC at Spain, where i take care of disabled and elderly people, and also i take care of childrens here in my project so i have good...


Spain States

A CoruñaAlavaAlbaceteAlicanteAlmeríaAsturiasBadajozBalearic IslandsBarcelonaBiscayBurgosCáceresCádizCantabriaCastellónCiudad RealCórdobaCuencaGipuzkoaGironaGranadaGuadalajaraHuelvaHuescaJaénLa RiojaLas PalmasLeónLleidaLugoMadridMálagaMurciaNavarraOurensePalenciaPontevedraSalamancaSanta Cruz de TenerifeSegoviaSevillaSoriaTarragonaTeruelToledoValenciaValladolidZamoraZaragoza
Pro Aupair