au pair
Hire Au Pair Hire Senior Caregiver

Find & Hire Nanny, Granny Au Pair & childcare living in Teruel State of Spain

CLAUDIA, 27 year Dietitian from PEÑARROYA DE TASTAVINS, Teruel, Spain searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in France, Ireland, Italy

Spanish, Catalan, English ... Mar 2021 - Apr 2021 (4-6 months) Average response
CLAUDIA is a Non-Smoker CLAUDIA has got a first aid certification CLAUDIA can swim CLAUDIA can ride a bike

My name is Claudia, I am 26 years old. I am graduated in human nutrition and dietetics and I have trained in sports nutrition master and teacher master. I have been working as a clinical and sports nutritionist for years and today I would like to make a change in my life and learn languages. I have always liked children and in the summers, I worked as a babysitter babysitting...

Isabel, 21 year Babysitter from Cantavieja, Teruel, Spain searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Ireland, Norway, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Spanish, Catalan, English ... Jul 2021 - Sep 2021 (1-3 months) Average response
Isabel is a smoker Isabel has got a first aid certification Isabel can swim Isabel can ride a bike

Hello! ☺ My name is Isabel and I would love to work as an AuPair this summer in an English speaking country. Firstly, because English is an elementary language and I would like to learn more about it, and secondly because I love children. In addition, I have a degree in Children's Teaching and the Free Time Monitor


Spain States

A CoruñaAlavaAlbaceteAlicanteAlmeríaAsturiasAvilaBadajozBalearic IslandsBarcelonaBiscayBurgosCáceresCádizCantabriaCastellónCiudad RealCórdobaCuencaGipuzkoaGironaGranadaGuadalajaraHuelvaHuescaJaénLa RiojaLas PalmasLeónLleidaLugoMadridMálagaMurciaNavarraOurensePalenciaPontevedraSalamancaSanta Cruz de TenerifeSegoviaSevillaSoriaTarragonaToledoValenciaValladolidZamoraZaragoza
Pro Aupair