au pair
Hire Au Pair Hire Senior Caregiver

Find and Hire Nanny, Granny Au Pair and childcare living in Ourense State of Spain

Isabella is a smoker Isabella has got a first aid certification Isabella can swim Isabella can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Isabella, 23, residing in Spain, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair and Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from and currently works as Student - High School. The applicant can be trusted in driving since female has a driving license and has a lot of experience.

Nathalia is a Non-Smoker Nathalia hasn't got a first aid certification Nathalia can swim Nathalia can ride a bike

Hi! my name is Nathalia, I'm 18 and I'd like being an au pair because I think I'm able to do it. I'm used to help at home and I habe some experience with childs. Also I'm a quick learner, so if I don't know something there won't be much

Nathalie is a Non-Smoker Nathalie hasn't got a first aid certification Nathalie can swim Nathalie cannot ride a bike

Dear sir/miss, My name is Nathalie, I was born in Venezuela but I have lived in Spain since I was ten years old, now I am nineteen. I like read specifically classics of the literature, one of mi favourites is Little Prince of Saint-Exupéry, and my biggest dream is see the world, usually I define myself as a curious person, reason why I wanna learn from another cultures. I...


Spain States

A CoruñaAlavaAlbaceteAlicanteAlmeríaAsturiasAvilaBadajozBalearic IslandsBarcelonaBiscayBurgosCáceresCádizCantabriaCastellónCiudad RealCórdobaCuencaGipuzkoaGironaGranadaGuadalajaraHuelvaHuescaJaénLa RiojaLas PalmasLeónLleidaLugoMadridMálagaMurciaNavarraPalenciaPontevedraSalamancaSanta Cruz de TenerifeSegoviaSevillaSoriaTarragonaTeruelToledoValenciaValladolidZamoraZaragoza
Pro Aupair