Member ID 2531935

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Laura Cecilia

City/State Estado de México./ Estado de México

Country Mexico

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Laura Cecilia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello!

I'm Laura Gomez.

For me it is very gratifying to be able to support a family with the care of what is most important to them, in this case their children or loved ones, since I am also a mother and a future Pedagogue, I know that it is crucial to demonstrate certain skills that I have obtained with the tools that the University has given me, and of course that of being a mother.

Throughout my life, I have gained experience in caring for children between the ages of 0 and 15, I have letters of recommendation and I believe that if you decide to host me, we can get along very well, being able to get the work that designate me

Since honesty, ethics and morals are my main standard, I qualify for this position because I am prepared for it and to face the challenges that arise, I have the agility of problem solving.
I come from a loving and humble family, with values that not all the money in the world could buy.

I would love to be part of Your Pair since I have the full backing and support of my husband to be able to change my residence if the vacancy requires it, mainly because he knows how important it is for me to know another culture and with that to be able to send them to my family financial support at the same time. ☺️
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
At the school Franco-Mexican School Sabior.
In Huehuetoca State of Mexico
For 2 years I was a level 2 and 3 nursery assistant.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Housewife

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 24 Month

Sports  Natación, CrossFit

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Australia, Austria & Canada

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a responsible, ethical and honest woman. I like to do things well, and look for timely and coherent solutions for what causes me a problem. My family is my nucleus and for them I want to support them so that they receive an extra income. For my part, being able to get to know a new country with its culture and its people would be extraordinary, because it is part of my personal dream. My plans for the future are to be able to exercise my Bachelor's Degree in Pedagogy and to be able to leave my mark on the children and adolescents that I come to have as students. Being an example to follow is important to me, because young people are the future of the world.