Member ID 2636192

Nationality Georgian | More ⇩

Full name ketevan

City/State Gori, Shindisi/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Georgia

Start Jun 2023 - Jun 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Georgian (Native)

Last action 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact ketevan?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 26 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family

Hello dear host family, I’m very happy writing this letter. My name is ketevan, I’m 21 years old. I’m from Georgia. I grew up in Gori, which is a small city in Georgia. Now I live in Tbilisi, and temporarily work in a real estate company. Also I've worked in Mcdonalds and as a nanny. As for studies, I studied at the faculty of Psychology at Tbilisi State University. I love being around children because it gives me a positive feeling and fresh energy.
I have always taken care of my sister and my friends' toddlers. I find myself happy around children so I had a pleasant experience looking after them. We can understand each other easily. I taught them how to behave properly and how to write and read. I love to play some entertainment games with them.
More ⇩


.As for my experience with children it started from my friend's toddler called Anano. When I saw her for the first time she was only 5 days old. My friend was a doctor and she had no time to take care of the baby so I helped her. I learnt how to cook for babies and how to dress up. I sing a lot of songs for her and tell some stories. Also we walked outside every evening.
After taking care of Anano I decided to become a nanny . I found a real job and I started to work with this beautiful family. kids' name was Zuka. He was a very active baby with unlimited energy. Our morning started at 8 o'clock. After breakfast we were getting ready for school. While Zuka was at school, I was doing some house work, making lunch for him and preparing clothes for the next day. Zuka was playing in the school's basketball team so after classes we were going to training. At the end of the day I helped him to do homework and make sure to be ready for the next day.
My second experience was with Vano. He was 7 months old. I taught him how to walk, and how to pronounce some easy words, also we played a lot. My favorite part was sleeping time because he always cuddled me, it warmed up my hurt. I loved watching cartoons with him because during this time he smiled a lot.
To put it in a nutshell I really enjoy being around children, that's the main reason why I want to be part of the Au pair program. I would love to have an opportunity to take care of your child and see what life is like in the USA. Also It would help me to improve my language skills which is essential for my future career.
More ⇩



Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Academic Certificates
Recommendation Letter
Recommendation Letter

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Psychologist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Georgian: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s
Russian: Elementary (A2), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  football, volleyball

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.