Member ID 2431203

Nationality Swedish | More ⇩

Full name Axia

City/State Göteborg/

Country Sweden

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Swedish (Native)

Last action 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact Axia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile visited by 20 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello my name is Axia and I'm 30 years old. I'm native Swedish but have lived the last few years abroad doing different things, I lived in Spain for 3 years and Ireland for 1 year. I've been an au pair before a couple of years ago and I loved it. There I had 3 kids ranging in age of 1-7. I've also been a English teacher for 6 months in another country. It's safe to say I love mixing my love of countries with meeting new people. I've been working as a freelancer as it helped when I moved around the world. Now I'm looking to get back to being an au pair. I'm a fun, happy woman that would love to get to know you and your family. I'm excited to meet new people and learn about the cultures.
More ⇩

Experience

I was an au pair about 6 years ago in Ireland, I took care of 3 kids age, 1, 5 and 7, 2 boys and a girl. I learned so much about not only the amazing kids I took care of but myself as well. I would love to get the chance to do it again as it was one of my most valued and loved experiences I've ever had.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Freelancer

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Swedish: Native Language, Since 13 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2)

Sports  Reading, Hiking, Baking, Cooking

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love people and appreciate other cultures. I love food and the outdoors, going for a walk or baking can be my way of relaxing. I've grown up with plenty of animals especially horses, dogs and cats. They're such amazing and smart animals and I always enjoy my time spent with them. I'm a huge book reader and you can often find me reading and enjoying some down time.