Member ID 2432302

Nationality Georgian | More ⇩

Full name Amirani

City/State Kutaisi/

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Georgia

Start Dec 2022 - Jan 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (C2), German (B1), Georgian (Native)

Last action 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact Amirani?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family
Hello Dear Host Family, I am very happy to write this letter. My name is 20
years old, I am from Georgia. I am currently studying medicine at Akaki state medical university. I live in Kutaisi. It is a beautiful City; full of gardens, delicious
typical food and friendly people, Kutaisi is considered as The Gastronomic City of Georgia
and known as The Garden City
I like to do so many things as cooking, walking, playing volleyball or basketball with my friends,
watching movies, traveling, getting to know new places, spend time with my family and friends.
I consider myself as responsible, kind, patient, honest and well-mannered
About my beautiful family, they are my father Angel, he is a Policeman but now he is working as a
security guard of a building and he is 58 years old, my mother Monika, she has her own warehouse
and She is 48years old, my oldest sister Mariam, is a Doctor and is 24 years old
They always support me, They are really lovely and friendly.
Please check my profile for more info; you can text me on whats app viber and telegram
More ⇩

Experience

I like working with children because They are very loving, tender and fun. I have always taken
care of my nephews and nieces. During the time I have been taking care of children , I learned
a lot from them. I Had nice experiences looking after children, we understand each other, the
families were nice and they treated me very well with a lot of respect, for which I am very grateful.
As for my experience with the children I spent great moments with them , we played together , I
picked them up from school or took them to some extracurricular activity, I taught them
to behave well, I helped with homework, bathing, dressing, feeding, teaching to be organized
with their toys, reading , writing , painting and doing crafts. T
My experience with Nita was wonderful. She was an affectionate girl. I took care of her from 5
to 8 years, I picked her up from school, helped her with homework, warmed up her dinner, and we played together, on Wednesdays I took her to the park or for a walk. She was a very funny, kind, responsible, and sociable girl. She liked to play with her dolls.

I really enjoy spending time with children. That is why I want to be part of this Au pair program. I
will be happy to spend a whole year with a host family, take care of your children, get to know
about your culture and way of life. Besides, I would also like to have the opportunity to travel to
The United States to learn more about the American culture, visit tourist places, make new
friends, have the opportunity to study and improve my English language skills because it will help
me to have better opportunities in my future career.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

References

Driving License
Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Police clearance certificates
Academic Certificates
Academic Certificates
Recommendation Letter
Others
Others

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Medical Assistant

Education University

Language Knowledge

Georgian: Native Language, Since 3 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 7 Year/s
Russian: Mastery (C2), Since 8 Year/s
German: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Month

Sports  Waterpolo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Jan 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies are reading and physical training.