Member ID 2602620

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Chloé

City/State La Couture/ Hauts-de-France

Country France

Start Sep 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 5-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Chloé?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
My name is Chloé, almost 22 years old, and I am a student to be a school teacher. In everyday life I live at 100 an hour: I have classes during the day, at night I work in a boarding school with young people, and on weekends I spend my time at sea or in the horse riding.

In two words: I am autonomous and responsible

Being an au pair would allow me:
- To leave the metropolis, live by the sea, and live "naturally" all the time
- See if life in droms suits me (because I plan to pass my teaching exam there)
- Share moments with children that will mark me for life
- See and grow children

Patient, attentive and dynamic, I will be the ray of the house :) I am really passionate about children and for me it is so natural to take care of them.
I am creative and sporty so I will be able to adapt to your children and the activities they want to do.
Finally, for me safety is super important, I am also trained in first aid.

PS: I have had the license for 4 years
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair but I have been working with children since 2017.

I have several professional experiences with children:
> in outdoor centers (4 or 5 months)
> in summer camp (5 stays)
> for private lessons (in math, science, English, grammar...) (once a week for 1 year)
> in babysitting (4 - 5 evenings)
> at the boarding school where I work (since September 2022)
> during my 2022 season as an animator at Belambra

PS: I'm a lifeguard
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 15 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  Equitation et natation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Guadeloupe, Martinique, Reunion, Saint Barthélemy & San Marino

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 5-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Besides, I want/need to be in contact with the ocean to recharge my batteries. Thus, during my year I wish to be able to surf, snorkel, ... In short: live like the locals, share their culture while taking time for myself. Why do I need this break? I am in Master MEEF 1st year, and I have the right to take a gap between my 1st and my 2nd year: so I take this opportunity. I want an experience that enriches my professional project and that suits me. That's why I want to be an au pair.