Member ID 2606234

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Inga

City/State Lublin/ Lublin Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of Polish (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Inga?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Polski
Hi, my name is Inga. I'm 18 years old and I'm from Poland. I was wondering how to make the most of the break between high school and university, and a friend of mine told me about the opportunity to work as an au pair, so I thought it was a great idea. I love traveling and gaining new experiences. I take care of my cousins sometimes, which makes me love taking care of children. I like that children are very creative and direct, which adults often lack. Children and animals have loved me since I was little, so work is pure pleasure for me. I would like to see a bit of the world, and combining it with work is my little dream, because I would like to raise money for courses for my dream job :)
More ⇩


Originally translated from Polski
I've never been an au pair before, but I have experience in childcare. I took care of my cousins, aged 2-5, on an ad hoc basis. I would like to go abroad to learn the language and visit the country. I am also looking for a family that speaks Polish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education College

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a cheerful and communicative person, I love children. Through my experience I have learned how to be a creative person so that I always have a way out of boredom! :) I'm interested in make-up and tattooing, which is what the future entails. I want to go to cosmetology courses and studies, and work will help me realize my goals :)