Member ID 1545418

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Letizia

City/State Mordano/ Emilia-Romagna

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Italy

Start Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact Letizia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile visited by 29 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Sono una ragazza italiana di 24 anni, sono diplomata da due anni come operatore segretariale amministrativo.
Sono solare, tranquilla, un po timida, mi piace ascoltare le persone e provare ad aiutare a risolvere i loro problemi.
La mia famiglia è composta da mia madre Manuela e mio padre Fabrizio.
Vicino a me abitano i miei nonni materni. Poi c'è mio fratello Andrea più grande di me e mia nipote Nicole.

I am a 24-year-old Italian girl, I have been a graduate of two years as an administrative secretarial operator.
I'm sunny, quiet, a little shy, I like to listen to people and try to help solve their problems.
My family consists of my mother Manuela and my father Fabrizio.
My maternal grandparents live near me. Then there's my brother Andrea older than me and my niece Nicole.
More ⇩

Experience

La mia esperienza che ho con i bambini è quella con mia nipote di 10 anni. Con lei giocacchiamo insieme, provo ad insegnargli le cose e anche farle capire che a volte sono sbagliate.
Insieme facciamo anche i compiti insieme, l'aiuto a capire dove può sbagliare.
Vorrei diventare Au Pair, perchè come me ne hanno parlato è una bella ed interessante esperienza di vita.
Soprattutto se vuoi crescere sotto tutti i punti di vista.
Ne ho avuto la prova quando l'ho fatta l'anno scorso a Londra, ho dovuto interrompere prima per causa covid-19.

My experience I have with children is with my 10-year-old niece. With her we play together, I try to teach her things and also make her understand that sometimes they are wrong.
Together we also do our homework together, helping to understand where he can go wrong.
I would like to become an Au Pair, because as I was told about it is a beautiful and interesting life experience. Especially if you want to grow from all points of view.
I had proof of this when I did it last year in London, but I had to stop earlier due to covid-19.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Belgium, France, Spain & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2021

Latest starting date Jan 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.