Member ID 1539303

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Ada

City/State Ostrów Wielkopolski/

Country Poland

Start Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B1), Polish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Ada?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Ada and I'm 17 yo, in may (2021)-18. I'm from Poland and live in small city. I go to high school. I have been interested in the au pair program for several years, because I love children and I love taking care of them. I love Spain but I would also like to visit USA or Australia cause I've never been there. I love traveling and such a program would give me a good chance to gain such experience. My native language is polish but I also know english and spanish and I have been learning these languages ​​for a few good years. I love doing and trying different things. I am a spontaneous and crazy person! I am very funny and I always have a smile on my face :)

¡Hóla! Me llamo Ada y tengo 17 años, en mayo (2021)-18. Soy de Polonia y vivo en la ciudad pequña. Voy al instituto. He estado interesada en el program au pair durante varios años, porque amo a los niños y amo cuidarlos y desde que estuve en en España por primera vez, inmediatamente me enamoré de este lugar. Por cierto, podría aprender el idioma aún más.
Estudio español hace varios años con unos pequeños descansos, al principio (cuando tenía más o menos 11 años) tuve las lecciónes una vez en semana, ahora tengo las lecciónes en mi escuela- 6 horas en semana. Mi español no es genial pero yo trato, porque soy ambiciosa.
Estuve en España tres veces- una vez con mis padres en Gran Canaria, una vez con mis amigas en un curso de español en Malaga en 2018 y al final- también en curso de español con mi amiga en Alicante en 2019.
Me encanta viajar y en futuro me gustaría visitar todos lugares en España.
Me encanta hacer y probar cosas diferentes. Soy una persona espontánea y loca!
Soy muy divertida y siempre tengo una sonrisa en mi cara :)
More ⇩


I have a younger sister and two little cousins ​​and have always looked after them. I am creative and I like to invent various games. I am also an active person with a lot of energy and can go swimming with the children (I know how to swim) or go for a walk. Besides I can teach children languages. I have the books, exercises etc. I have a lot of patience for children. I know how to cook!

Tengo la hermana menor y dos primas pequeñas y siempre las he cuidado. Soy creativa y me gusta inventar varios juegos. También soy una persona activa con mucha energía y puedo ir a nadar con los niños (sé nadar) o pasear un poco. Además puedo enseñar niños inglés, he enseñado mi prima y mi abuela. Tengo los libros, ejercicios etc. Tengo mucha paciencia para niños. Sé cocinar!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 8 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s


For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Nie

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Spain, Australia & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2021

Latest starting date Jul 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.