Member ID 1637579

Nationality Ecuadorian | More ⇩

Full name Maria Rebeca

City/State QUITO/

Country Ecuador

Start Dec 2020 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (C2), French (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Salut! My name is Rebecca, I'm 23 and I'm from Ecuador. I speak native Spanish, English and French (A2).I'm a tourism student that loves to travel and I want to improve my french or learn new languages and share time and experiences with my future family.

I'm responsible, patient, funny and perseverant and I work hard to achieve my goals. I consider myself calm, resilient and proactive. I love spending time with children that's why I have worked as a nanny and tutor. I'm respectful with everyone, friendly and loving with people close to me. I love to make new friends and meet new people.

I like to do outside and inside activities. I like to play and do exercise, but also I love to read, to listen music, dance for fun and enjoy a good movie.

Once I finish the program I expect to speak fluently my family's language.

Thanks for your attention!

Sincerely,

Rebeca.
--
¡Hola! Mi nombre es Rebeca, soy ecuatoriana y tengo 23 años. Hablo español, inglés y francés (A2). Soy una estudiante de turismo que ama viajar, quiere mejorar su francés o aprender nuevos idiomas y sobre todo compartir con mi futura familia.

Soy responsable, paciente, divertida, perseverante y trabajo duro para lograr mis objetivos. Me considero muy tranquila, resiliente y proactiva. Amo compartir mi tiempo con niños, por eso he trabajado como niñera y tutora. Soy muy respetuosa con todos, amigable y cariñosa. Me gusta hacer amigos y conocer nuevas personas.

Me encanta hacer actividades físicas, jugar o hacer deporte pero también me encanta leer, escuchar música, bailar para divertirme y disfrutar de una buena película.

Una vez finalizado el programa, me gustaría hablar con fluidez el idioma de mi familia anfitriona.

Gracias por su atención.

Atentamente,

Rebeca.
More ⇩

Experience

I've never been an au pair, but I'm sure it will be a unique experience and I'm excited about it. I love to share my time with children, they have a unique way to see life.
I grow up helping to take care of my two little brothers since a young age, for that I'm responsible and patient.
I also have been a nanny with relatives and friends' children.
Right now, I'm working as tutor of a 9 years old girl.
I have experience with babies, children , and teens until 15 years old.
--
Nunca he sido au pair, pero considero que será una experiencia única y me emociona poder vivirla. Me encanta pasar tiempo con los niños, ya que tienen un modo peculiar de percibir las cosas y ver la vida.
Crecí ayudando a criar a mis dos hermanos menores mientras mis padres trabajaban. También he sido niñera con familiares y amigos cercanos.
Actualmente trabajo como tutora de una niña de 9 años.
Tengo experiencia desde bebés hasta con adolescentes de 15 años.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Dec 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.