Member ID 1331336

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Dayanna

City/State San José/Soltera

Country Costa Rica

Start Sep 2019 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish

Last action 18 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear family my name is Dayanna, I am 23 years old, I am from Costa Rica, I live in a small town called Puriscal, which is mountainous and warm climate.
I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am a very respectful person calm, responsible and cheerful. I love to dance and go for a walk sharing with nice people, I like to meet people of different cultures and learn from different places.
He devoted an hour a day to the exercise and I like to listen to music.
My native language is Spanish and I am studying basic English, which I would like to perfect more.

I have had contact with people from different countries since my childhood since my parents and my aunt were hosting exchange students from Switzerland and the United States.
I live with my family composed of 4 people; my parents who are very responsible and hardworking and a brother 4 years younger.
I consider myself a humble person, worked and ordered. I have many goals and desire to excel even more professionally.
I would love to know about you, your culture and language and also teach you of mine if you would like to.I like children and I love nursing as a profession for patient care and to link it with the care of children, to help them to get ahead and be self-sufficient. I consider that I have the patience and the vocation for the care of children and adults.

I have experience as a nurse in children, adults.
I have taken care of children, and cousins ​​in my country, besides that I have a teenage brother that I have always taken care of. I love children, especially the little ones are very special.

I am working part time as a nurse for a lady with terminal cancer to whom I am very fond.

I am currently finishing my bachelor's degree in nursing and in process to obtain a driver's license.
I am also studying the English language which I would like to perfect. Or include some other language in my life so that I can be of more help. As well as teaching them about my country and my language.
It would be a pleasant experience for me to learn about their culture and learn from it.I like sports especially running and dancing. I am a lover of nature, as well as planting and producing my own food. He encourages me to fix my garden and admire the different flowers and bushes that I am acquiring.
I spend my free time walking, visiting the beach and discovering new places.

After completing my stay as an aupair, I hope to have had a pleasant experience there, learn a lot from you and your country. To have been useful to them and to be able to speak their language very well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Nurse

Education University

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  Running

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2019

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old,

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.