Member ID 2606383

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Katharina

City/State Solingen/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start May 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Katharina?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch

I'm Katharina Imani and I'll be 25 in April. I am currently studying Tourism Management at an online university. Since it's online, I can study anywhere in the world and choose my own times.

I love children and Saudi Arabia, so I would love to work there. I would love to look after the children of a family there. I would be very happy to help the family. It's a great opportunity for me personally because I really want to learn Arabic and I think it works best if you have the language around you all day.

I would be happy if you choose me. You can rely on me. If you give me tasks, I will fulfill them conscientiously and to the best of my ability. I know that her children are the most important thing to her and I will treat them that way.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
Unfortunately I have no experience as an au pair and only little with children.
As part of an internship in 2015, I went to a primary school, and I got along very well there.

However, I am a fast learner and will do my job the way my host family would like it to be.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 16 Year/s
Arabic: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Ja, Fitnesscenter

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Saudi Arabia

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In my free time, I meet up with friends or do sports. I like learning languages and reading. I currently live at my father's house. I have a little sister (23 years old). My future plans are to work in the tourism management department in Saudi Arabia.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection