Member ID 1957605

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Elizaveta

City/State Tver/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Elizaveta?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile visited by 27 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello!

My name is Lisa and I am twenty two years old. I successfully graduated from a linguistic gymnasium in my city, after which I immediately entered the university for a technical specialty, a budgetary basis. So now I am a Bachelor of Applied Mathematics and Cybernetics.

I have a small family, only parents and one younger brother. But I was also closely involved in his upbringing, taking him to additional sections, helping him to choose; cooking for us and doing housework with him quite often because of the strong employment of parents at work.

Since 19 years old I have been teaching at the educational center "Yunium". I love teaching children, helping them achieve their goals and confidently go to victory. I get along well with children, and I realized this, just being a teacher for four years. Organizing activities for children in the educational center or entertaining them in their classes, presenting math as something fun and easy - something that gave me strength and confidence every day after class.

Before that, I had been quite involved in volunteering during my school years, but being a volunteer at the children's part of the marathon race "I Run and Rejoice in Tver" I realized how much I like to entertain and organize just kids and teenagers. Therefore, after that same summer, I went as a counselor to a summer camp, not far from our city.

I have been trying to learn German for a year now, but unfortunately the face-to-face studies did not help me at all. There was a lot of grammar and little spoken language. Because of what I want to participate in this program. At the moment, I am trying to improve my level of German from A1 to A2 as I progress through the online courses. And it helps, I really absorb the grammar great, but with spoken language, again, problems. I would like to improve my skills in the natural life of this beautiful language and learn to speak it, at least as much as I speak English.

I am a sociable person, working part-time in call centers since the age of 14, so I am not busy with stress resistance. I love books, TV shows and try to force myself to do exercises every morning in order to be in good shape. In the summer I like rollerblading and cycling. In winter, I simply cannot be pulled out of the rink, and now I spend the lion's share of my free time there.
Children have always called me kind, sympathetic, fair and cheerful. And is it already so for you to judge, after our call in any messenger or application in which it will be convenient for you.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
At the moment I am already an au-pair in a family with two children. We get along well, but I am looking for a new family as my six-month contract is coming to an end and the family no longer needs a housekeeper.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 8 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Month

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Austria & Germany

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2022

Latest starting date Feb 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.