Member ID 2605425

Nationality Finnish | More ⇩

Full name Vilma

City/State Vantaa/

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Finland

Start Jun 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Finnish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Vilma?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

hi! My name is Vilma I am a 23-year-old woman from Finland. I live by myself, but my parents and little sisters live close by. I have two rabbits at home and I love them with all my heart, because they are like my fur-babies. I go to a private school where I’m studying media (mainly television and radio). I would love to be a documentarist, because I am super interested in the world, different countries and their cultures.

I love to try new things, new foods and listening to music from all around the world! I have friends from different cultures also, since my best friends are from Somalia and India!

I want to become an au pair since I want to learn about new cultures and countries. I am very respectful would totally honor your (and my temporary) home. and I would of course be a good quest. and love children I have seven cousins and they are super close to me I also have two little sisters so I’m used to watching them and helping my mom with them. Couple of my friends also have little children and I’m used to caring for them.

ps. I’m also good at cooking!?
More ⇩


More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Primary School

Language Knowledge

Finnish: Native Language, Since 9 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Singapore & United Arab Emirates

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Things I LOVE: nature, animals, music (especially rap), the color pink, my family and friends, food, interior decor, swimming and travel. After being an au pair I would love to get a job in the media field (i am studying that at the moment) maybe being a documentarist or a radio host.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection