Family ID: 2460513

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Puebla / Big City | More ⇩

Name Olesya

State Puebla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2025 - Dec 2025

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we would love to welcome you into our home. We are a multinational family of three. The youngest family member is our kid Alonso who is just 3 years old. Me, Olesya, I am 27 and I’m Russian and my husband Raul who is 28 years old and he is Mexican.
We will be happy to find a person, who will become a part of our family and we can have a lot of activities together and show your our beautiful city.
We are living in Puebla, in a safe zone. Small shops, restaurants, Starbucks etc. are located just 5 minutes driving from our house. There is also a bus station 3 minutes walking from the house if you want to go any part of the city. There are few language schools which you can choose from, so you will find the best option for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

As a host family, we look forward to a cultural exchange and we want you to be a part of our family. You will not do anything around the house, because we have a live-in housekeeper.
From Monday to Friday our kid go to kinder. In the morning we take breakfast together and the only help I will need is to dress my kid. Until 14:00 you have your free time, so you can go explore the city, take your Spanish classes etc.
After 14:00 your time will be dedicated to our kid, who like to play cars, go to walk, learn new things.
Some Saturdays I will also need some help, and in the evening we share time with family. Sundays is your day-off but if you want to do some activities with us we will be happy to spend this day together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Photographer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 65 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2025

Latest Starting Date Dec 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Russian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes, partially

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a gated community in a house, so you will have access to all the house,you will have your own bedroom with your own bathroom. You will have access to Wi-Fi and TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime and others services.
We are located in a beautiful and safe part of the city. There are a lot of parks around and we are only 20 minutes walking from commercial zone, where you will find restaurants, small shops, Starbucks, etc.
More ⇩