Family ID: 1828307

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aguamarga / Village | More ⇩

Name Simone

State Almería

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi!
We are looking forward to finding the perfect aupair for a summer month.
The work will be in our house in a small beach town, Agua Amarga, Nijar, Almeria, during the month of July.
My son Mateo turns 4 in August. He is a very happy and funny boy. He is bilingual, and we want the aupair to speak to him in Spanish. At home we speak Spanish and English and there will be the opportunity to practice English with us.
Are you the perfect person for us?
All the best,
Simone, Antonio and Mateo
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Your responsibility will be to spend approximately 30 hours a week with Mateo, between a few mornings during the week and some nights that we want to go out. In the morning you will have to take Mateo to the beach to play with his friends. It is very important that you know how to swim.
We want a very responsible and calm person who does not smoke.
We will include you as part of our family, and we offer food, a home and a salary of 400 a month.
You will have free time to go to the beach and rest.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Un hijo que cumpla 4 años en Agosto

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Lo podemos hablar

Required Age 21-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will have your four private, and you share a bathroom with Mateo.
There is WiFi in the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »