Family ID: 3148264

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Algaida / Village | More ⇩

Name Juan

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a family of 4 members, we live in a town with all services. Well connected by bus to the city 15 minutes away. We live in a house, with a pool in a town with all the facilities, a bus stop 15 minutes from the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We offer to take care of our daughters in the summer, while we work and a lot helps integration. We have varied schedules so sometimes we need care in the morning or afternoon, not all day. Possibility of free weekend or coming with us to the beach to have fun
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment logistica / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
we live in a house, 140 meters, with two floors. wifi, own room, own bathroom, house with pool, with garden
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »