Family ID: 1222133

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Kreuznach / Town | More ⇩

Name Federica

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are an Italian family living in Germany since 2012. We live in Bad Kreuznach, a small town 30 minutes from Mainz and an hour from Frankfurt, which is very well connected by train (every half hour to Mainz, every hour to Frankfurt).
Michele is an engineer, Federica is a doctor. We have a 3 year old boy and a couple of months old girl. At the moment I'm almost always at home and we need support with our son after kindergarten and with the housework. Maybe I could work 1 1/2 hours in the morning for a few weeks, here I would ask you to look after the baby (in the meantime the child is in kindergarten).
At home we speak Italian, but also a lot of German, so we would like to have an au pair who speaks Italian with our children. But it would also fit if you don't speak Italian but speak German very well.
We want a person who becomes part of the family and supports us in daily life with imagination and initiative.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a helpful person who will lovingly take care of our children (especially the older ones) and help us with housework (a maximum of 30 hours per week in total).
You would receive € 280 pocket money per month and € 50 monthly support for a language course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Elternzeit/Ärztin, / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Matteo, nato 05/2019
Elisa, nata 06/2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Italian, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room with your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »