Family ID: 2412541

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ballon saint mars / Village | More ⇩

Name Marjolène

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am a single mom with a 2 and a half year old little boy.
We have two very sociable furry animals. Only a golden retriever and Pitchoune a cat.
We live 20 minutes from Le Mans by car and there is a train 5 minutes away which also allows us to get there. Paris is 1 hour by train from Le Mans.
We would be happy for our child to share a different language and culture. We really like travel and diversity. Our son is a loving little boy who loves cuddling and playing. I'm looking for someone for the start of the school year in September who could take him to school and bring him back when I'm at work. The school is a 2 minute walk from the house. I also work on Saturdays so for Saturday I need help on that day.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You love children, playing with them and helping them grow.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Salary of Nanny 250 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Colombian, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Marjolene and Antoine
Our animals

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a bedroom and a private bathroom upstairs to welcome you. You really have a nice space to be quiet when you want.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »