Family ID: 2601139

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Bear / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michaeline

State Delaware

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have a beautiful family of 5 and looking forward to having someone that is God fearing with a positive attitude stay with us in our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are a family of 4, 2 older people and 2 kids...

Job description
Home cleaning and organizing
Driving 6 year old to school and activities
Running Errands
Preparing Meals for 6 year old
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Bank employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bahamian, Bangladeshi, Cameroonian, Cape Verdean, Colombian, Congolese, Cuban, Dominican, Ethiopian, French Polynesian, Gambian, Ghanaian, Guinean, Haitian, Ivorian, Kenyan, Liberian, Moroccan, Mozambican, Namibian, Nigerian, Senegalese, Sierra Leone, Sri Lankan, Tanzanian, Togolese, Trinidadian, Ugandan, Zambian, Zimbabwean

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a small family of 4, that enjoys the following,

-Spending time in the pool and play area at the house
-Watching movies in the in house movie theater
-Hosting family and friends


XL Twin bed
Assess to television
Free WiFi
Shared bathroom
Assess to family car
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »