Family ID: 1364606

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rodgau / Town | More ⇩

Name Romi

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
Thank you for looking at our profile.
We are a small family from Rodgau (approx. 25 km from Frankfurt) and we are looking for you as our new au pair. You should be our son's big sister and part of our family and have the necessary space for your privacy.
We already had au pairs and it was a good time and a lot of fun together. It's really a good way to get to know the other culture, the food, the language ...
We look forward to welcoming you to our family.
Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions
With best regards
Peter, Romi and Tillmann
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main work for you is with Tillmann in the morning and in the afternoon, between which you would have hours for you
You should only stay with him during the day if Tillmann becomes ill (mild illness)
You can be sure that we are not looking for a cleaning girl
We are expecting an au pair who has spent most of the time with or for our son.
We have a weekly cleaning lady for the main cleaning of our apartment,
Only the daily things (kitchen / dining room / living room / laundry / ironing / cooking) we all do together and need your support
Currently in Corona time
Dress up half past six / seven Tillmann and take him to kindergarten,
two-thirty picked him up and spent time until our lunch
One day a week together in the supermarket (on late Friday because there aren't that many people inside)
Without Corona it would sometimes be different because of shift work and business trips
Saturday afternoon and Sunday are free
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Retail manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, männlich, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, English, French, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Scottish, Spanish, South-African

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There are 4 apartments in the house in which we live. We use the first and the top floor. Your room is on the first floor, a separate toilet just for you. Your room has WiFi 250K, TV (if you like TV series and movies ... we have Sky and Netflix ...).
Our small fitness studio, the relaxation room with sauna, the music room (guitar, drums and keyboards), the home office and a bathroom with a second toilet are all on the same floor. The bathroom is mainly used by you, but you have to share it when we use the sauna or when we have guests (Romis family visits us, they would stay in the relaxation room or the music room).
Our main apartment with living room, bathroom, kitchen and bedroom is on the top floor
We also have a garden (in summer with a small pool (Tillmann is happy about it)
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »