Family ID: 1913980

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Oliver

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
312
Profile Visited by 312 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are Ana, Malina, Ira and Olli.
We live in a house in Berlin-Steglitz.
You get your own room and bathroom. A school for learning German is within walking distance.
Ana and Malina go to a kindergarten just around the corner.
Ira works as a saleswoman, Olli runs a company.
We want a reliable, honest and child-loving roommate who picks up our children from kindergarten, plays with them and teaches them Russian or Ukrainian.
Many greetings, poca poca and see you soon,
The family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
our au pair should teach the children the daily routine (brushing their teeth, washing, tidying up, dressing and undressing, eating, sleeping), taking them to kindergarten and picking them up, playing with them, and on the weekends on them watch out. She should keep your room and bathroom clean and help out around the house. Ideally, she should be a non-smoker. You should be willing to learn German.
Honesty and reliability are required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian, Ukrainian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Retail

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Malina 5 Jahre
Ana 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Estonian, Georgian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Ukrainian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own room with bed, wardrobe and carpet. It has its own bathroom and terrace. The entire house is equipped with WiFi. The au pair's room can be reached via a separate entrance.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »