Family ID: 3131320

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bremen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michaela

State Bremen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are pleased that you are interested in our profile. We are Michaela (41), Rolf (51) and Christoph (soon to be 6) and we are looking for an Au-pair to be part of our family.
Our friends describe us as warm and hospitable.
We live in Bremen on the outskirts, a bus stop 5 minutes walk and 20 minutes from the city center. The university can be reached by bike in 15 minutes! Language courses are available in the city center or at the university.
Our district has many parks.
More ⇩

Job Description

Christoph is a very emphatic child, but also very lively and a bundle of energy. He loves spending time in the garden and he learns very quickly and with pleasure.
He visits the Bremen International School from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
We would like support with afternoon care, putting him to bed and at the weekend. This can vary on different days.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment CEO / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is on the first floor, has two windows and is approx. 15 square meters. The bathroom is mainly for sole use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »