Family ID: 1959800

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bursledon / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi. We are a family of 4 with two lovely elderly labradors. Our children have a nanny during the day and go to school nursery. We are living in a small town between Portsmouth and Southampton near beautiful countryside. Me and my husband are both doctors and are required to work flexible including weekends, nights and evenings. We therefore looking for a housekeeper who can also provide some childcare out of ours.
The housekeeper would be responsible for all housework including cleaning, laundry and walking the dogs twice daily. The housekeeper is also required to provide cooked meals for the family daily. This takes an estimated 3 hours per day. Once the nanny has left (usually working ours 7 am -7 pm) the housekeeper is responsible for the children (who are likely going to be asleep) until we come home from work.

Free living (large bedroom with ensuite bathroom) and free food and £400 pocket money. The housekeeper is free to attend english classes during day time hours. Most weekends are free unless both parents working.

We are a kind and caring family and looking to welcome a kind and caring human into our family and to become part of our family. Please get in touch.
More ⇩

Job Description

The expectation is to become a caring member of our family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender male 20 months, female 4.5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Large double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and fridge in the room. Shared facilities with large kitchen and living room and garden.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »