Family ID: 1595049

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cairo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Amany

State Cairo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My family lives in Cairo Egypt and we travel often to Dubai and USA. We live in a large villa in Cairo during the year and a beautiful Mediterranean Beach front property during the summer (see the video from our house). We spend plenty of time on the beach and travelling. The Au Pair will share all our travels and outings/vacations. We do not watch TV and we all sleep very early (8-9 PM). We are early birds. We make sure that we have all our meals together, and we spend all day with the kids.
We hope you could join our family and practice your hobby/interests in your native language. Our goal is to teach our kids many languages and we believe this is best achieved when they are having fun. I hope you join our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair that will engage our children in activities and who will talk to them in her native language. We are especially focused on the following languages: Chinese, Russian, Indian, Spanish and French. As a family we speak perfect Arabic and English and we want our Au Pair to add new languages. We are not looking for a formal tutorship, just daily interactions in your native tongue. As parents, we both work flexibly and we spend many hours with our children. The Au Pair will be part of our family, she will NOT be treated as an employee. You will travel with us, and we will of course pay for all your travels, accommodations etc. We will also pay for your health care as well as any incidental expenses. We are very interested in candidates who have passionate hobbies. Things like kung fu, or horse riding, or rock climbing or scuba diving etc. We would love to have the children share these activities with you. We want to expose our children to people from different cultures and want our Au Pair to describe to them her country and share her hobbies.
The Au Pair will be responsible for feeding and changing their clothes. Helping putting them to sleep and playing with them. She will teach them to clean up after their play time and to behave with respect to others.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male 7
Female 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As mentioned we are living in a big house so we will provide a private room with private bathroom.