Family ID: 1621510

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: CASABLANCA / Big City | More ⇩

Name Simon

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair candidate,
We are pleased to introduce ourself,

Please let us inform you that our apartment is perfectly located in CASABLANCA. We have all the commodities close to us and the Tramaway in front of our building. You can use it to visit all the city. You have also the Train station at 10 min by walk.
The closer language center is at 5 min as well, and you can simply walk and enjoy the downtown.
More ⇩

Job Description

we are looking for a kind and child lover person to take care of GABRIEL from 9AM to 5PM.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Gabriel 6 months in September 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have you private room with amazing view on the boulevard and you will have access to your private bathroom well equipped