Family ID: 2174937

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Castro Urdiales / Town | More ⇩

Name Luis

State Cantabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 47 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
298
Profile Visited by 298 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi. We are a family with 3 little children 3 and 5 years old. We speak Spanish, but I practice English with my kids talking English with them. We live in Castro Urdiales Cantabria, north Spain, near the sea. In fact, from our home to the beach you can go in only 2 minutes walking. It takes 30 minutes to go to Bilbao by bus. Castro is a little town with 30.000 person living here. It is a very touristic place. The weather is nice, not too hot in summer.
We'll try you feel comfortable with us and hope you feel like your family. We want you take part of this family, and open the doors of this family to spend with us a different and wonderful summer.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a girl for the summer of 2022 and help our children talking in English and in their daily care. It is our first experience in Au-pair.
We need a participative, sensitive, active and dedicated person to the children.
A girl who helps to clean up children's room and she is tidy with her clothes and room.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Unemployed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Czech, Danish, English, French, German, Hungarian, Irish, Norwegian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a private room for au pair with TV. But the bathroom will be shared with the boys. We have wifi at home.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »