Family ID: 2316972

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Córdoba / Big City | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State Córdoba

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-9 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a family living in Córdoba, Andalusia. Our house is 10 minutes from the city center. World Heritage. 5 minutes from the AVE high-speed train station, with direct connection to Seville and Madrid. There are a variety of Language Academy close to home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We want the au pair to be a reference for our daughters, responsible and organized, just like we are. But also that you learn and enjoy the experience of living in Córdoba and in a family where we highly value respect, education, self-improvement and kindness. The main objective we seek is for the au pair to help IMPROVE OUR LEVEL OF ENGLISH, in a natural and playful way. We are committed to the linguistic inclusion of English within our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a family of 4 members, I, the mother, am a music teacher in a primary school, my husband is an engineer and works as a teacher in a secondary school. Our daughters Abril and Elena are 4 and 6 years old. At home we like to swim in the pool at home, go out together for a walk in the park, go to the movies once in a while, repair anything that breaks at home. In addition to playing and having fun, we also want our daughters to be responsible, helping to set the table to eat, picking up their toys, etc.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
The au pair will have her own bedroom, she will live in the same house with two complete bathrooms. The urbanization has a swimming pool (May to September). We also have Wi-Fi. It is close to parks, the university and a language school
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »