Family ID: 1614338

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Downley / Town | More ⇩

Name Nick

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
375
Profile Visited by 375 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair, we are a young family of three living in the edge of high Wycombe in beautiful countryside. We are made up of Nick, Ula and Aston who is almost four. He is so energetic and fun to be around. We speak polish and English at home and are looking for a fun, active and engaging au pair to join our family for at least 12 months if not longer! Can’t wait to hear from you....
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally we are looking for someone who is looking for a long stay, a year or even longer, but will consider shorter stays. We’d love to help someone open up new opportunities and experiences. We are looking forward to welcoming someone that wants to become part of a family and make our home theirs as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender One boy who is almost 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 550 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double Room that has recently been re-decorated. Large 42” tv mounted on the wall. Oak furniture, double bed. Almost exclusive use of your own bathroom. Laptop provided for you as well as mobile. Fast WIFI in house.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »