Family ID: 2998556

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Droue-sur-Drouette / Village | More ⇩

Name Clotilde

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a family of three children and we have a Labrador puppy. We live in a French village 40 minutes by train from Paris. Our children go to a school 20 minutes away by car. We would like our future young daughter to be able to pick them up at 5:30 p.m. from school and bring them home. I'll be back at 7 p.m. from work. We also like to go out and would like our au pair to be able to watch our children some evenings. Our children are full of life and love outdoor games but also manual activities. Our house is located on the edge of the forest, ideal for walks. Before having children we were Parisians and therefore know Paris well and the different activities to suggest! We have both lived abroad and find exchanges between countries very enriching.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair must be able to drive by car on Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday morning at 8 a.m. then in the evening to pick up the children at 4:30 p.m. The au pair will have to look after our three children on Wednesdays (outing to the library, park, manual activities at home). The au pair will have to babysit in the evening once a week. The total hours worked will be 30 hours/week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director / Attorney

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non-

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair benefits from a floor in the house with a bathroom, a bedroom and a kitchen area.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »