Family ID: 1431402

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Ste Luce / Town | More ⇩

Name Jean-Claude

State Ste luce

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My dad has now reached 80 , and we feel he would need some assistance in his own house . His house is located in Ste luce in Martinique and has a view toward Ste Lucia . The town center is about 2Km , and there is a bus passing just in his front door if necessary .
For the lucky person, there is a private flat available at the property, with complete privacy.
More ⇩

Job Description

The successful applicant will need to speak basic french, able to enjoy cooking and do minor task within the house . Will be great for someone enjoying the sun and sea side while in Martinique .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineer

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender 80 Year old Father , active and well

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depends

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.