Family ID: 1706694

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Erlangen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Gabriele

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are the Wenz-Family and we are in need of a loving, experienced and high quality AuPair.
We are a family of 4 plus 2 cats and live in Bavaria in a beautiful suburb of Erlangen. It is about 8km to the center which can be reached by bus, car or bike. Erlangen is a living student city.

We have great restaurants nearby and many nice walking/biking trails along water and fields.
Beautiful mountains and international cities worth seeing like Nuremberg and Munich are just a short car ride away.

We have a nice house with a wonderful huge garden our boys love. Our neighbors are very friendly and helpful.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a reliable and responsible AuPair who will especially get the boys ready in the morning and to daycare/kindergarten. You would have some basic housework or groceries in the morning and would be responsible to pick up the boys in the afternoon. So you would have enough time for yourself or language training.

One or two evenings a week we would need your support for dinner and bed time with the boys.
On the weekends you can choose to spend time with the family on excursions or time for yourself.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys 9 month and 3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Welsh, Argentinean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own privat and lockable room. The room has approx. 20sqm and a big window.
Privat shower would be available.
Wifi is in all rooms.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »