Family ID: 2515068

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work

City: Erzincan / Village | More ⇩

Name Vehbi

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My parents are living in a cottage very close to city center Erzincan. They live there from may to october each year. There is a bus stop next to the ranch, but downtown is walking distance of 20 mins. There is a two-story country house and a large garden which require light maintenance. They are retired, but can do their personal errands by themselves. We need a helper around the house for cleaning and light garden maintenance.
More ⇩

Job Description

There is no need for certified elderly care. Candidate must have an amiable, easy going and friendly personality. They must be willing to do light house work (daily cleaning, dishwasher handling, laundromat operation and garden work. Shelter and food will be provided.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retired / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Age and gender of elderly/senior 92 Year male
77 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Turkish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Partially

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My father is 90 years old and my mother 78 years old. They spend their time enjoying the nice weather, gardening and reading, etc. There is a henhouse, a nice dog and two cats reside in the garden, outside the house.

Accommodation

There are rooms to pick for the caregiver and multiple bathrooms to use. Alternative accommodation may be offered.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »