Family ID: 1946041

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Essen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nelli

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are a young family with 3 very sweet and loving children. Our oldest son Oleg is 12 years old, our second son Lucas is 3 and our daughter Sophie is almost 2. Oleg goes to school, Lucas and Sophie are still in kindergarten. Since we both work full time, helping with childcare would be a great relief. Mum and children are bilingual (Russian and German), but in the family we almost only speak German.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The children have care in kindergarten or school (Monday to Thursday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.), which should continue. At the weekend we like to go on excursions or spend time in our garden.

We would like our au pair to support us primarily in looking after the children, i.e. taking them to kindergarten between 7 and 8 in the morning and picking them up again between 3 and 3:30 p.m., the kindergarten is approx. 500 meters away. Afterwards it would be nice to look after the children until around 6 p.m. If the children get sick, full-time care is sometimes needed.

The intermediate times and the weekends would usually be at your disposal, although we would of course be happy if you could take part in our family life outside of the times mentioned.

Our house has its own furnished room on the upper floor, and there is also a bathroom with a shower and washbasin, which is otherwise only used by the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender (männlich, 12 Jahre)
männlich, 3 Jahre
weiblich, 1 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our own furnished room is available in our house, and there is also a bathroom with shower and wash basin, which is otherwise only used by the children.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »